The Ring Goes South pt 15

Whilst I have spoken mostly kindly of the goat species, I was today given quite a shock when I ended up face to face with one.  My my he was quite a large creature.  Far larger than me anyway.  Although that is not saying much, on the basis that us hobbits are a short folk.  But big of heart and belly.

Oh dear!  The thought of my belly has started it off rumbling again.  My food supply is getting a bit short now.  I must find myself a few ingredients and use my campfire cooking skills to my full culinary talent.

Aside from the goat meeting, the day has passed off without incident.  Have you heard the word?  About the birds?  No more crows, I am glad to report.

Pashbo Proudfeet

About The Pesky Dwarf Preservation Society

The Pesky Dwarf Preservation Society is a small kin located on the Gilrain server of Lord of the Rings Online. It was formed by guardian dwarf Pashrin Skullcrusher, in dedication to both the deceased petty dwarf Mim, and those dwarves of Thorin's company that narrowly avoided becoming a troll's supper. Although a small kin, it's members are busy questing and crafting, whether helping out the company of the one ring, or brewing up a state of the art cup of tea. And you don't have to be a dwarf to join in their adventures.......
This entry was posted in LOTRO, The Journeys of Pashbo and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

